Latest Products http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com Latest Products Fri, 05 Jun 2020 11:02:59 +0530 en-us http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com Brass Cremation Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/brass-cremation-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/brass-cremation-urns.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it into the latest inventory control system. Buy excellence in the form of Brass Cremation Urns at coffer-friendly prices, from us! These Urns have a steady metallic body with a polished surface for excellent rust resistance.  Memorial Photo Frames http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/memorial-photo-frames.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/memorial-photo-frames.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Moradabad(India), we deliver a huge assortment of products to the customers. Our Memorial Photo Frames  have a contemporary design with beautifully engraved patterns and a strong back stand.  Adult Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/adult-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/adult-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The Adult Urns are renowned for their elegant design and fine finish. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Fret not! We are flexible enough in delivering the products safely and this is done using the exceptional packaging material. We keep in mind the packaging guidelines to make sure that the products are safe from external destructive factors. Sympathy Candle Holders http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/sympathy-candle-holders.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/sympathy-candle-holders.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. As a promising name, we bring forth high-quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places.Our Pillar Candle Holders are made of high-quality wood, featuring a smooth and polished surface.  Funeral Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/funeral-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/funeral-urns.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These Funeral Urns showcases the flawless workmanship. Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Wood Cremation Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/wood-cremation-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/wood-cremation-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Wooden Cremation Boxes in customized finishing. In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. Rooted in Moradabad(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. Black Radiance Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/black-radiance-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/black-radiance-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Black Radiance Urns are manufactured using high-quality ceramic, which offers great design and hardness. Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. Iron Cremation Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/iron-cremation-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/iron-cremation-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Copper Cremation Boxes, supplied by us, are corrosion resistant and can be availed in different sizes. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch. Designer Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/designer-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/designer-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Designer Urns, which are reckoned for their elegant designs and can be availed in different sizes. After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Moradabad(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. Our payment procedures are well documented, legal, and safe. We provide our clients with numerous online and offline options for making purchases and make sure they are protected. Traditional Going Home Cremation Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/traditional-going-home-cremation-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/traditional-going-home-cremation-urns.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Traditional Going Home Cremation Urns, supplied by us, are produced using high-quality materials like ceramic and metals. Deep-rooted in Moradabad(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Aluminium Cremation Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/aluminium-cremation-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/aluminium-cremation-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Aluminium Cremation Urns are corrosion resistant and acclaimed for their elegant designs. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. Paw Print Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/paw-print-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/paw-print-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Paw Print Urns are produced using high-quality metals, like, aluminium, brass, copper, etc. and are acclaimed for their paw printed surface. We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Moradabad(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. Customers can provide their specifications to us in regards to the packaging of the products as we serve customized packaging requirements. We ensure damage-free products at customer's end. Veteran Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/veteran-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/veteran-urns.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Veteran Urns are abrasion resistant and available in a huge variety of vintage and modern print designs. We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Tear Drop Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/tear-drop-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/tear-drop-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Tear Drop Urns, which have high abrasion resistance and are available in customized sizes. Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Moradabad(India) to every nook and corner. MOP Brass Memorial Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/mop-brass-memorial-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/mop-brass-memorial-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The MOP Brass Memorial Urns, supplied by us, are corrosion resistant and acclaimed for their lustrous surface. Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Brass Keepsakes http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/brass-keepsakes.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/brass-keepsakes.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Brass Keepsakes, supplied by us, are highly durable and can be availed in different shapes and sizes. We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Tea Light Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/tea-light-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/tea-light-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Tea Light Urns attract the interest of the viewers by their elegant design. We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. Children Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/children-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/children-urns.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Children Urns are attributed for their superior quality. We follow a stringent quality procedure to ensure that only a qualitative range of products should be delivered at buyer's end. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. Odyssey Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/odyssey-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/odyssey-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   These Odyssey Urns are designed by paying sheer attention to the each detail. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Pet Cremation Urns http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/pet-cremation-urns.htm http://www.urnsmanufacturer.com/pet-cremation-urns.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Buyers can avail Pet Cremation Urns at market leading prices. Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed! By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch.